Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sam Russell Merch

Allegro From Handels Concerto Grosso no12

Allegro From Handels Concerto Grosso no12

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

This is a printed book containing a transcription of Allegro from Handels 12th Concerto Grosso.

The piece has been arranged for two guitars, bass and drums.

The book contains the music in the following formats:

  • Guitar 1
  • Guitar 2
  • Guitar 1 and 2
  • Bass

The book is 36 pages long.

Shipping & Returns

The book will ship within 1-2 business days or your order being placed.

You can return within 14 days of receiving the book. The book must be received in the condition it was posted. Return shipping at buyers expense. Use the Contact form to arrange.


231mm x 312mm (8.39 x 12.28 inches.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review