Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sam Russell Merch

Bach's 1st Cello Suite for Electric Guitar

Bach's 1st Cello Suite for Electric Guitar

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

This is a printed book of Bach’s 1st Cello Suite, transcribed for electric guitar.

The book contains the following pieces:

  1. Prelude
  2. Allemande
  3. Courante
  4. Sarabande
  5. Minuet I
  6. Minuet II
  7. Gigue

All written in standard notation and guitar tablature.

In addition the music, the book also contains notes on performing the pieces.

The book is 40 pages long.

Shipping & Returns

The book will ship within 1-2 business days or your order being placed.

You can return within 14 days of receiving the book. The book must be received in the condition it was posted. Return shipping at buyers expense. Use the Contact form to arrange.


231mm x 312mm (8.39 x 12.28 inches.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review