Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sam Russell Merch

Impetuous Desire

Impetuous Desire

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
CD or MP3

This is Sam Russell's debut heavy metal album, Impetuous Desire. Recorded at MTR Studios in West London, Impetuous Desire features guest appearances by Doro Pesch, Jason Bowld (Bullet for my Valentine), Jacqueline Philips (BBC Wales Orchestra) and Ryan Mueller (A Flock Named Murder), with Dan Leigh on vocals.

Track list:

  1. The Disciples Hand
  2. Waves of Tomorrow
  3. Passing Light
  4. Longing 
  5. Leigh Woods
  6. The Darkest Night
  7. Tonight
  8. Fire, Desire
  9. RiffstruMental

The CD version comes in a jewel case with a full colour booklet, containing art and lyrics for each song.

If you order the MP3, your download will be available immediately after purchase.

Shipping and Returns

MP3 downloads are available immediately after checkout. CDs will be shipped within 1-3 days. CDs may be returned within 2 weeks if unopened. Use the contact page to organise returns.

View full details